Media hub

headphones 1.png
Recordings, Visuals, Words, and more…

Oliver Herbert, Xiaohui Yang — Janáček: Pohádka (Fairy Tale): I. Con Moto [Official Video]

Bach: Suite no.6, Allemande

Brahms: Trio in B major, Op. 8

Haydn (Piatigorski): Divertimento 

Claude Debussy: The Snow is Dancing — Arrangement and stop motion by Oliver Herbert

Frame of Mind Cover.jpg.JPG

Oliver Herbert, cello
Xiaohui Yang, piano

Release Date: June 12, 2020

Fauré: Sonata for Cello and Piano No.1 in D minor, Op. 109
Janáček: Pohádka (Fairy Tale)
Fauré: Sonata for Cello and Piano No.2 in G minor, Op.117

Listen now:

​Oliver Herbert, cello
Michael Tilson Thomas, conductor
San Francisco Symphony

Release Date: January 10, 2020

Warner Classics
SFS Media Digital Concert Series

Listen now: